Harry S Truman Coordinating Council

Serving the counties of: Barton, Jasper, McDonald, Newton

Executive Director: Carrie Campbell
Email: ccampbell@hstcc.org

Address: 107 N. Jefferson Street, Neosho, MO 64850

Phone: (417) 208-9321
Website: http://www.hstcc.org

Area: 2,404 square miles
Population: 208,240 (2010 Census)

Programs and Services Provided

  • Community Development
  • Planning
  • Solid Waste Management District
  • Transportation Planning