Meramec Regional Planning Commission

Serving the counties of: Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington

Executive Director: Bonnie Prigge

Address: #4 Industrial Drive
St. James MO 65559

Phone: (573) 265-2993

Area: 5,152 square miles
Population: 201,254 (2010 Census)

Programs and Services Provided

  • Community and Economic Development Programs
  • Communication / Data Services
  • Environmental Programs
  • Housing Programs
  • Phelps County Public Housing Agency