Southeast Missouri Regional Planning and Economic Development Commission

Serving the counties of: Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Iron, Madison, Perry, Ste. Genevieve, St. Francois

Executive Director: Jeremy Tanz

Address: P.O. Box 366
Perryville, MO 63775

Phone: (573) 547-8357 ext. 320

Area: 3,703 square miles
Population: 213,373 (2010 Census)

Programs and Services Provided

  • Transportation Planning
  • Economic and Community Development
  • Revolving Loan Fund
  • Grant Writing and Administration
  • GIS and Cartography
  • Solid Waste Management District