The MACOG Board convened back in-person for its March 2022 board meeting and took the annual photos of the Board of Directors and MACOG Officers. Included in the MACOG Officers photo are: (clockwise beginning at the bottom left) Cindy Hultz, MACOG President & Executive Director – MTRCOG; Chad Eggen, MACOG Vice-President & Executive Director – BRPC; Bonnie Prigge, MACOG Immediate Past President & Executive Director – MRPC; Jeremy Tanz, MACOG Secretary/Treasurer & Executive Director – SEMORPEDC.